ESSDA Board

ESSDA Board Members and Roles

The ESSDA Board after the elections held at the AGM via Zoom on 28th August 2021. The board will re-elect the roles and responsibilities within itself at the next available Board meeting.

Name Role/Responsibility Country
Marion Chambon Female Co-President FR
Davy Brocatus Male Co-President BE
Leezah Hertzmann General Board Member  
Corentin Normand Treasurer FR
Tom Dane Membership Officer UK
Vacant Outreach Officer  
Vacant Communications Officer  
Mark Hebell Secretary  DE

Get in contact with us via e-mail:

E-Mail-Address Role/Reponsibility Recipients
board@essda.eu ESSDA-Board All board members
info@essda.eu general information on ESSDA topics Communications Officer
femalecopresident@essda.eu Female Co-President Marion Chambon
malecopresident@essda.eu Male Co-President Davy Brocatus
secretary@essda.eu Secretary Mark Hebell
treasurer@essda.eu Treasurer Corentin Normand
membership@essda.eu Membership Tom Dane
communications@essda.eu Communications Communications Officer
outreach@essda.eu Outreach Outreach Officer
Leezah@essda.eu General Board Member Leezah Hertzmann

Names in brackets are proxies regarding the responsibility.

(Visited 2,501 times, 1 visits today)