ESSDA Board

ESSDA Board Members and Roles

The ESSDA Board after the elections at the AGM in Berlin 2017.

Name Role/Responsibility Country
Diana Vinke Female Co-President NL
Davy Brocatus Male Co-President BE
Heather Gladding Secretary UK
Marc Schleuter Treasurer/Internet DE
Kai Andre Lillebø General Board Member NO
Patrice Naudier General Board Member FR
Michal Vaníček General Board Member/Outreach CZ
Chrisi Lyons Membership Officer UK
Trix Macleod General Board Member/Marketing UK

Get in contact with us via e-mail:

E-Mail-Address Role/Reponsibility Recipients
board@essda.eu ESSDA-Board All board members
info@essda.eu general information on ESSDA topics Diana Vinke
Heather Gladding
Davy Brocatus
femalecopresident@essda.eu Female Co-President Diana Vinke
malecopresident@essda.eu Male Co-President Davy Brocatus
secretary@essda.eu Secretary Heather Gladding
(Chrisi Lyons)
treasurer@essda.eu Treasurer Marc Schleuter
(Diana Vinke)
membershipofficer@essda.eu Membership Officer Chrisi Lyons
(Diana Vinke)
marketing@essda.eu Marketing Trix Macleod
outreach@essda.eu Outreach Contact Michal Vaníček
events@essda.eu Web-/Events-Editor Marc Schleuter
boardmember1@essda.eu Sören Stauffer-Kruse
webmaster@essda.eu Web-Master Marc Schleuter
(Frank Morche)

Names in brackets are proxies regarding the responsibility.