ESSDA Board

ESSDA Board Members and Roles

The ESSDA Board after the elections at the AGM in Paris 2018 (not all information has already been updated).

Name Role/Responsibility Country
Piia Korpi Female Co-President FI
Patrice Naudier Male Co-President FR
Kai Andre Lillebø Secretary NO
Davy Brocatus General Board Member BE
Heather Gladding General Board Member UK/IS
Michal Vaníček General Board Member/Outreach CZ
Pete Meager Membership Officer UK
Trix Macleod Marketing UK

Get in contact with us via e-mail:

E-Mail-Address Role/Reponsibility Recipients
board@essda.eu ESSDA-Board All board members
info@essda.eu general information on ESSDA topics Davy Brocatus
femalecopresident@essda.eu Female Co-President Piia Korpi
malecopresident@essda.eu Male Co-President Patrice Naudier
secretary@essda.eu Secretary Kai Andre Lillebø
treasurer@essda.eu Treasurer Piia Korpi
membershipofficer@essda.eu Membership Officer Pete Meager
marketing@essda.eu Marketing Trix Macleod
outreach@essda.eu Outreach Contact Michal Vaníček
events@essda.eu Web-/Events-Editor Marc Schleuter
webmaster@essda.eu Web-Master Marc Schleuter
(Frank Morche)

Names in brackets are proxies regarding the responsibility.

(Visited 1,204 times, 4 visits today)