ESSDA Board

ESSDA Board Members and Roles

The ESSDA Board after the elections held at the AGM in Rome on 13th July 2019.

Name Role/Responsibility Country
Piia Korpi Female Co-President FI
Patrice Naudier Male Co-President FR
Kai Andre Lillebø General Board Member NO
Davy Brocatus Treasurer BE
Patrick Sharkey Membership Officer UK
Michal Vaníček Outreach Officer CZ
Pete Meager Communications Officer UK
PJ McLeod Secretary UK

Get in contact with us via e-mail:

E-Mail-Address Role/Reponsibility Recipients
board@essda.eu ESSDA-Board All board members
info@essda.eu general information on ESSDA topics Pete Meager
femalecopresident@essda.eu Female Co-President Piia Korpi
malecopresident@essda.eu Male Co-President Patrice Naudier
secretary@essda.eu Secretary PJ MacLeod
treasurer@essda.eu Treasurer Davy Brocatus
membership@essda.eu Membership Patrick Sharkey
communications@essda.eu Communications Pete Meager
outreach@essda.eu Outreach Michal Vaníček
kai@essda.eu    

Names in brackets are proxies regarding the responsibility.

(Visited 1,700 times, 1 visits today)