ESSDA Board Members and Roles

The ESSDA Board after the elections held at the AGM in Rome on 13th July 2019.

Name Role/Responsibility Country
Piia Korpi Female Co-President FI
Patrice Naudier Male Co-President FR
Kai Andre Lillebø General Board Member NO
Davy Brocatus Treasurer BE
Patrick Sharkey Membership Officer UK
Michal Vaníček Outreach Officer CZ
Pete Meager Communications Officer UK
PJ McLeod Secretary UK

Get in contact with us via e-mail:

E-Mail-Address Role/Reponsibility Recipients ESSDA-Board All board members general information on ESSDA topics Pete Meager Female Co-President Piia Korpi Male Co-President Patrice Naudier Secretary PJ MacLeod Treasurer Davy Brocatus Membership Patrick Sharkey Communications Pete Meager Outreach Michal Vaníček    

Names in brackets are proxies regarding the responsibility.

(Visited 1,833 times, 1 visits today)