ESSDA Board

ESSDA Board Members and Roles

The ESSDA Board after the elections held at the AGM via Zoom on 29th August 2020. The board will re-elect the roles and responsibilities within itself at the next available Board meeting.

Name Role/Responsibility Country
To be advised Female Co-President  
Patrice Naudier Male Co-President FR
Kai Andre Lillebø General Board Member NO
Davy Brocatus Treasurer BE
Patrick Sharkey Membership Officer UK
Michal Vaníček Outreach Officer CZ
Pete Meager Communications Officer UK
To be advised Secretary  
Marion Chambon (Co-opted) FR
Mark Hebell Currently Unallocated DE

Get in contact with us via e-mail:

E-Mail-Address Role/Reponsibility Recipients
board@essda.eu ESSDA-Board All board members
info@essda.eu general information on ESSDA topics Pete Meager
femalecopresident@essda.eu Female Co-President TBA
malecopresident@essda.eu Male Co-President Patrice Naudier
secretary@essda.eu Secretary TBA
treasurer@essda.eu Treasurer Davy Brocatus
membership@essda.eu Membership Patrick Sharkey
communications@essda.eu Communications Pete Meager
outreach@essda.eu Outreach Michal Vaníček
kai@essda.eu General Board Member Kai Lillebø

Names in brackets are proxies regarding the responsibility.

(Visited 1,970 times, 1 visits today)