ESSDA Board

ESSDA Board Members and Roles

The ESSDA Board extended after the last AGM with two additional members from the UK Chrisi Lyons and Trix Macleod. Unfortunately Tim Regan left the board due to personal reasons, but he still is a member of the UKSSDC.

Name Role/Responsibility Country
Hadass Armon Female Co-President IL
Davy Brocatus Male Co-President BE
Diana Vinke Secretary NL
Sören Stauffer-Kruse General Board Member/Rules UK
Michal Vaníček General Board Member/Outreach CZ
Marc Schleuter Treasurer/Internet DE
Chrisi Lyons Membership Officer UK
Trix Macleod General Board Member/Marketing UK

Get in contact with us via e-mail:

E-Mail-Address Role/Reponsibility Recipients
board@essda.eu ESSDA-Board All board members
info@essda.eu general information on ESSDA topics Diana Vinke
Hadass Armon
Davy Brocatus
femalecopresident@essda.eu Female Co-President Hadass Armon
malecopresident@essda.eu Male Co-President Davy Brocatus
secretary@essda.eu Secretary Diana Vinke
(Chrisi Lyons)
treasurer@essda.eu Treasurer Marc Schleuter
(Diana Vinke)
membershipofficer@essda.eu Membership Officer Chrisi Lyons
(Diana Vinke)
marketing@essda.eu Marketing Trix Macleod
outreach@essda.eu Outreach Contact Michal Vaníček
events@essda.eu Web-/Events-Editor Marc Schleuter
boardmember1@essda.eu Sören Stauffer-Kruse
webmaster@essda.eu Web-Master Marc Schleuter
(Frank Morche)

Names in brackets are proxies regarding the responsibility.