By clicking the “VIEW AS” field you can swith to a list view or to a map view (not if only one event is displayed).
So you can select your favorite view – the default is set to “view as photo”.

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Le Rendez-vous de Paris 2017, FR

Sat 15/04/2017

For the 7th time the competition in the capital of France organized by Rainbow Evidanse. New venue and changed date!

German Open Championships 2017, Fürth, DE

Sat 29/04/2017 - Sun 30/04/2017

The German Open Championships will take place 29/04 and 30/04/2017 in Fürth (only 10km away from Nuremberg International Airport).

Danube Equality Dance Festival, Linz, AT

Sat 13/05/2017

Same-Sex Dance Competitions organized by our new ESSDA-member TSC Wechselschritt Linz.

Brighton Diversity Games Same-Sex Dance Championship, UK

Sat 08/07/2017

Check back for further detail as we get nearer the date. Registration details to follow in 2017.

European Championships 2017, Berlin, DE

Thu 27/07/2017 - Sat 29/07/2017

Three days of dancing and celebration!

Equality Autumn Competition 2017 Cologne, DE

Sun 17/09/2017

The TSC Mondial e.V. Cologne invites all female and male dance couples to their open Standard- and Latin Competition on the 17th of September. Classes C/B/A and Starter-Classes.

Competitive Edge – Competitor Seminars, Workshops & Gala Ball

Sat 30/09/2017

Malcolm Hill (ISTD Ballroom & Latin Teacher and International Adjudicator) & Kai Andre Lillebo (Former European 10 Dance Champion & International Adjudicator) will be hosting a very special afternoon of seminars and practical workshops for same sex dancers on the competitive circuit.

11th Vienna Dance Contest 2017, AT

Sat 14/10/2017

Save the date! More information will be published beginning of 2017.

8th Swiss Open 2017, Zürich, CH

Sat 18/11/2017

Registration is already open! See you soon at time2dance!

+ Export Events

A request to all organisers: please inform us on updates / corrections / additional information on your competitions that you want to have published on the ESSDA webpage. Mail to: events@essda.eu.